Home
About Rebecca
Coaching and Psychotherapy
Passionate Partners
Fertility Counseling
Organization Support
Programs and Seminars
Meaningful Ceremonies
Testimonials
Business Clients
Self Help
Links
Contact Us

Resources and Useful Links

Organizational Support:

·        Creative Healthcare Management  www.chcm.com 

·        Clinical Practice Model Resource Center  www.cpmrc.com 

·        Healthcare Environment  www.hcenvironment.com 

·        Barnes and Pledger  www.barnespledger.com 


Meaningful Ceremonies:

Information

·        Here Comes the Guide  www.herecomestheguide.com

Venues

·        Alta Mira Hotel           www.sausalitoaltamira.com 

·        San Francisco Theological Seminary  www.sfts.edu

·        Lark Creek Inn          www.larkcreek.com

·        Marin Art and Garden Center  www.maagc.org

·        Mill Valley Outdoor Art Club  www.marin.org

·        Ritz-Carlton in Half Moon Bay  www.ritzcarlton.com

·        Mandarin Oriental Hotel  www.mandarinoriental.com

·        Westin  St. Francis Hotel  www.westinstfrancis.com     

·        Cline Cellars  www.clinecellars.com

·        Gloria Ferrer Winery  www.gloriaferrer.com  

Photographers

·        Vicki Chase Photography  www.vickichasephoto.com

·        Sandra Fisk Photography  www.fiskfoto.com

Florists

·        Flora Zande Design  www.florazfloraldesign.com

Caterers

·        Ann Walker Catering  www.annwalkercatering.com

Musicians

·        Eric Symons  www.ericsymons.com/

·        Mary Liz Smith  www.marylizsmith.com  

Chaplains

·        Reverend David Martin  www.creativetransformation.com 

·        Reverend Julie Schrader  www.creativetransformation.com 



Fertility Enhancement:

·        Anca Sira  www.ancasira.com  

·        Dr. Christo Zouves  www.goivf.com  




Alternative and Complementary Medicine:


Biofeedback

·        Dr. Christopher Sato-Perry  www.creativetransformation.com

·        Joni Hendricks  www.creativetransformation.com

Chiropractic

·        Dr. Grace Pike  www.wholehealthassociates.com

Nutrition, Supplements, and Essential Oils

·        Dr. Carola Brucker www.naturalessence.biz

Physician

·        Dr. Martin Rossman  www.guidedimageryhealing.com

Child and Adult Psychotherapy

·        Joni Hendricks  www.creativetransformation.com

Massage

·        Alison Leigh  www.mindyourbodymethod.com

 

Office: 803-252-5777 and Cell: 415-377-1791

 
HomeAbout RebeccaCoaching and PsychotherapyPassionate PartnersFertility Counseling
Organization SupportPrograms and SeminarsMeaningful CeremoniesTestimonials
Business ClientsNewsletterSelf HelpLinksContact Us

 
©Copyright 2009 Rebecca Drennan All rights reserved
Small business web site by Klages Web Design
Video and Audio by Internet Marketplace